Notice Regarding Summer 2016 Global Internship Information Session and Schedule
Mar 25, 2016
4121 reads
2891
** Due to the 20th National Assembly Election, the company list will be available on April 12 (Tue) instead of April 13 (Wed)

1. Date: April 5, 2016 (Tue); 17:30 – 19:00

2. Venue: Doosan Room (B306) in Hyundai Motor Hall (B3F)


3. Eligibility: 3rd, and 4th-year students (dual degree included) who are applying for Summer 2016 Global Internship Program

** Please note that starting 2016 only 3rd and 4th-year students are eligible to apply for the global internship due to new regulations by the Ministry of Education.
- Students (those who will be graduating in Summer 2016) who only has a semester left until their graduation cannot apply.
- Students who have participated in the Global Internship Program previously cannot apply.

4. Details
1) Schedule of Summer 2016 Internship Program
2) Qualifications and Process
3) Q&A Session
 
5. Schedule
 
Date Details Remarks
April 5 (Tue) Global Internship Information Session 5:30 – 7:00 PM; Doosan Room
April 12(Tue) Announcement of Company List (First Round) Noticeboard on Portal Community
April 6 (Wed) – April 15 (Fri) Application for Global Internship and other supporting document submission (apply online)  
May 9 (Mon) – May 10 (Tue) Interview (Korea, English, Chinese) Will be announced
May 12 (Thu) Announcement of Company List (Final) Noticeboard on Portal Community
May 12 (Thu) – May 13 (Fri) Application for desired company Apply via E-mail
May 18 (Wed) First Announcement Announcement via Portal Community and E-mail
May 23 (Mon) Final Announcement Announcement via Portal Community and E-mail
* Please note that the schedule above is subject to change.
New updates and changes will be done through the Noticeboard on Portal Community.

Your participation and interest will be greatly appreciated.
 
* Contact Us: kubs_intern@hotmail.com / 02-3290-5362 (KUBS International Office)

 
2891