April 2 (Mon)

• Meeting with KUBS Leadership Team
• Consultation with Students
• Banquet with President of EMBA Alumni Association, Seung-Hyun Lee
​​
April 3 (Tue)

Inauguration Interview with Professor Emeritus Dong Ki KimPresident of the National Academy of Sciences, Republic of Korea 
Meeting with KUBS faculty
'Brightics AI' (A big data analysis platform) Information Session and meeting with the presenter from Samsung SDS

 April 4 (Wed)

• Meeting and Banquet with Academic Affairs Committee
 
 April 5 (Thu)
• Meeting on JAAF Conference
• Meeting with [Global CEO Lecture Series] guest lecturer, Mr. Kwang-Chul Choi, Chair of the Social Contribution Department at SK Group SUPEX Committee
 
April 9 (Mon)
• Meeting with KUBS Leadership Team
• Meeting with administrative staffs
• Consultation with students
​​
April 10 (Tue)
• Meeting with KUBS Area Chairs
• Meeting with Associate Dean and Area Chairs regarding Global MIM program
​​
April 11 (Wed)

Meeting with KUBS faculty
 
April 12 (Thu)
• Meeting with SK Happiness Foundation
• Spring 2018 Faculty-Student Mentoring Day
• Consultation with Students
• Meeting with administrative staffs regarding donations
• Meeting with [Global CEO Lecture Series] guest lecturer, Mr. Christopher Wood, General Manager of ELCA
 
April 13 (Fri)

• Consultation with Global MBA shortlisted applicants
 
April 15 (Sun)

• Golfing with President of Executive MBA Alumni Association
 
April 16 (Mon)
• Meeting with KUBS Leadership Team
• Interview about the #1 MBA rank for the 6th consecutive years by the Korea Economic Daily Business

April 18 (Wed)
• Meeting with Academic Affairs Committee
• Meeting on JAAF Conference
 
April 19 (Thu)

• Meeting with [Global CEO Lecture Series] guest lecturer, Choi JongKu, Chairman of the Financial Services Commissions
 
April 20 (Fri)

• Golfing with KUBS Faculty Golf Club
 
April 22 (Sun) – 26 (Thu)

• Business Trip to Hawaii, the U.S.: Attended 2018 AACSB International Conference & Annual Meeting
 
April 27 (Fri)

• 2018 KUBS Seminar for Future Education with invited high school teachers
April 28 (Sat)

• The 8th Walkathon with KUBS Undergraduate Alumni Association
 
April 30 (Mon)

• Meeting with KUBS Leadership Team
• Meeting with KUBS Personnel Committee
• Meeting on JAAF Conference
• Banquet with KUBS Student Ambassador KUBE