August 9 (Thu)

• Meeting on KUBS History Museum with administrative staffs
 
August 13 (Mon)

• Human resources meeting
• KUBS Faculty Leadership meeting
• The 85th AMP Completion Ceremony and meeting with the president of AMP Alumni Association
​​
August 14 (Tue)
 

• KUBS administrative staff meeting
• Banquet for celebrating the expiration of the term of Director of IBRE Chan Su Park
​​
August 16 (Thu)

• Meeting with Director of KUBS Startup Institute
​​
August 17 (Fri)

• Commencement Ceremony of KUBS MBA Programs
​​
 
August 20 (Mon)

• Entrance Ceremony of CJ Global Leadership Course and meeting with CEO of CJ Cheil Jedang
​​
 
August 20 (Mon) – 22 (Wed)

• Conference by KASBA (Korean Academic Society of Business Administration) and
​​
the general meeting of KABEA (Korean Association of Business Education Accreditation)
 
August 23 (Thu)

• Attended the Certificate Conferment Ceremony for newly appointed teaching staff
• Human resources meeting
​​
August 24 (Fri)

• Luncheon with KUBS administrative staffs
• Entrance Ceremony of Fall 2018 Global MBA/MIM
​​
 
August 27 (Mon)

• Meeting on determining Insung Research Awardees
• KUBS Faculty Leadership meeting
• Meeting on a presentation at AACSB Asia Pacific Annual Conference with staffs
​​
August 29 (Wed)

• Interview for KUBS administrative staff position
• Meeting with Vice Chairman of KTB Investment & Securities Byung-Chul Lee
​​
August 30 (Mon)

• Luncheon with KUBS industry cooperation focused professors
• Meeting with COO of Samjong KPMG Seunghoi Koo
• Meeting with Deans at Korea University - School of Law, College of Liberal Arts, College of Political Science and Economics, College of Education
​​
August 31 (Tue)

• The Select Committee meeting for newly appointed teaching staff
• Discussion meeting on educating future business leaders with ‘social value’
​​