January 2(Tue)
  • 2018 Korea University Opening Ceremony of the New Academic Year
 January 3(Wed)
  • Business School Leadership Team Meeting
  • Business School Opening Ceremony of the New Academic Year
  • Performance Evaluation Committee Meeting
 January 4(Thu)
  • Luncheon with KUBS industry cooperation focused professors and adjunct professors
  • The 5th Korea University Alumni Association academic award ceremony and New Year’s Ceremony
 January 5(Fri)
  • Luncheon with KUBS Ladies students
     
 January 9(Tue) - 12(Fri)
  •  Business School banquet with professors: Tokyo, Japan


 January 15(Mon)
  • Business School staff recruit interview
  • Staff meeting on scholarships
 January 16(Tue)
  •  Luncheon with Business School Emeritus Professors
     
 January 17(Wed)
  • Staff meeting on public relations
  • Meeting on the first Business School Dean Sang Hoon Lee memorial donation
  • Luncheon with new academic staffs
  • Student consultation
 January 18(Thu)
  • Luncheon with Nam-goo Kim (Business Administration ‘83), CEO & Vice Chairman of Korea Investment Holdings
  • Business School 809 Alumni Association gathering event
 January 19(Fri)
  • Business School ’86 Alumni Association scholarship donation ceremony and luncheon
  • Staff meeting on the first Business School Dean Sang Hoon Lee memorial donation
 January 22(Mon)
  • KUBS Leadership Team meeting
  • 2018 Appreciation event for MBA Alumni Association board members and sponsors

 January 23(Tue) - 27(Sat)
  •  Business Education Conference hosted by European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD) in Munich, Germany