June 1 (Fri)
  • Consultation with KUBS faculty
  • Meeting with KUBS Professor Emeritus
  • Attended the IBRE's 60th-year-anniversary banquet 

 
June 4 (Mon)
  • Consultation with KUBS faculty
  • Meeting with KUBS Leadership Team
  • Meeting with Director of KUBS Startup Institute 
  • Interview with KUBS administrative staff applicants
June 5 (Tue)
  • Attended Committee for Academic Affairs Meeting
  • Banquet with the 51st KUBS Student Association
June 7 (Thu)
  • Luncheon with KUBS faculty
  • Meeting with KUBS Professor Emeritus
  • Meeting with KUBS Futurum – Lecture Series II guest lecturer, Mr. Jim Chi-Sun Paek, Director of hockey for the Korea Ice Hockey Association and Head Coach of the South Korean national team 
  • Hosted KUBS Futurum – Lecture Series II


 
June 8 (Fri)
  • Meeting with administrative staffs regarding donations 
  • Consultation with administrative staffs
June 10 (Sun)
  • Golfing with President of Korea MBA Alumni Association

 
June 11 (Mon)
  • Meeting with KUBS Leadership Team
June 12 (Tue)
  • Consultation with administrative staffs
  • Attended KPMG ACI Seminar
June 14 (Thu)
  • KUBS Faculty Meeting
  • Meeting with Director of KUBS Startup Institute
June 15 (Fri)
  • Hosted 2018 KUBS Seminar for Future Education with invited high school teachers

 
June 16 (Sat) - June 17 (Sun)
  • Attended Executive MBA Alumni Association 'Han Ma Eum' Event (Jeju Island)
  • Preliminary survey on JAAF Conference
June 20 (Wed) - June 22 (Fri)
  • Attended the 2018 Summer Workshop for Academic Affairs Committee (Fukuoka, Japan)

 
June 24 (Sun) - June 27(Wed)
  • Hosted 2018 Journal of Accounting Auditing (JAAF) Conference at the IBRE 60th Anniversary Special Academic Conference (Seogwipo, Jeju Island)


 
June 27 (Wed) - June 28 (Thu)
  • Attended the 2018 Summer Workshop for KUBS Administrative Staffs (Gangneung, Gangwon-do)

 
June 29 (Fri)
  • Interview with KUBS administrative staff applicants