July 1 (Sat)
  • Attended KUBS Alumni Association's retreat
  • Attended Iljin Group-tailored program (Executive Education)
  • Attended a gathering to commemorate Professor Jin Kyu Lee's retirement
 July 2 (Sun)
  •  Attended KMBA Golf Tournament
July 3 (Mon)
  • Joined new faculty candidate interview by KU President
  • Meeting with KUBS staff regarding new appointments  
 July 4 (Tue)
  • KUBS Leadership Team Meeting
  • Attended the 1st Board Meeting of Korean Business Schools
  • Interviewed KUBS staff candidates
  • Meeting with KUBS staff
  • Dinner with KUBS Research Committee 
 July 5 (Wed)
  • Discussion session with KUBS staff
  • Meeting with KU Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Meeting with outsider regarding Executive Education Program
 July 6 (Thu)
  • Discussion session with KUBS staff
  • Meeting with KUBS faculty
  • Attended the Startup Express (startup competition)
 July 7 (Fri)
  • Meeting with KUBS faculty
  • Discussion session with KUBS staff
 July 10 (Mon)
  • KUBS Leadership Team Meeting
  • Welcome gathering for newly appointed KUBS staff 
 July 11 (Tue)
  • Participated in KUBS Evacuation Drill
  • Meeting with KUBS faculty
  • Attended Q&A session for KUBS Faculty Research & Promotion Policy
  • Discussion session and dinner with KUBS staff
 July 13 (Thu)
  • Meeting with prospective donor
  • Attended KUBS Faculty Golf Tournament
  • Attended MBA Program Directors' Meeting 
 July 14 (Fri)
  •  Meeting with KUBS faculty
 July 17 (Mon)
  • Luncheon with KUBS Alumni Association
  • KUBS Leadership Team Meeting
 July 18 (Tue)
  • Meeting with donor
  • Attended KUBS alumni's gathering
 July 19 (Wed) - July 21 (Fri)
  • KUBS Staff Retreat
 July 24 (Mon)
  • KUBS Leadership Team Meeting 
 July 25 (Tue)
  • Welcome gathering for newly appointed KUBS faculty 
 July 28 (Fri)
  • Preparation meeting for KUBS Futurum: Asia Tri-lateral Seminar
  • Meeting with KUBS faculty
  • Meeting with donor
 July 31 (Mon)
  • Luncheon with KUBS professor emeritus
  • KUBS Leadership Team Meeting
  • Meeting with KUBS faculty