November 1 (Thu) 
  • New Dean Appointment Ceremony and consultation with KU President
   
  • KUBS work report meeting​
November 2 (Fri)
  • KUBS work report meeting
November 5 (Mon)
  • KUBS faculty meeting
  • KUBS work report meeting
November 6 (Tue)
  • Consultation with Student President
  • Meeting with KUBS Area Chairs
November 7 (Wed)
  • Attended Committee for Academic Affairs Meeting
  • KUBS work report meeting
November 8 (Thu)
  • Interview with Business Journal 
  • Hosted 2018 Fall Choo Choo Day

 
November 12 (Mon)
  • Attended Committee for Academic Affairs Meeting
  • Banquet with Professor Emeritus
November 13 (Tue)
  • Meeting with KUBS MBA Program Director
  • Consultation with New-Hire for MIS division 
November 14 (Wed)
  • Attended Committee for Academic Affairs Meeting
November 15 (Thu)
  • Attended Committee for Academic Affairs Meeting
  • Luncheon with Professors Emeritus
November 16 (Fri)
  • Consultation with MSP Alumni Association
  • Attended meeting with IBRE councilors
  • Meeting with Management Faculty
  • Attended KUBS Ladies 6th Anniversary Ceremony
  •  Attended 'Global MBA Night of Alumni'
November 17 (Sat)
  • Launched 2019 Korea MBA entrance interview screening process
  • Hosted Executive MBA CARE Program & Home Coming Day

 
November 19 (Mon)
  • Meeting with Management Faculty
  • Ministry of Labor of Finland visited KUBS Start-Up Center 
November 20 (Tue)
  • Meeting with KUBS Area Chairs
  • Attended Achievement Assessing Committee Meeting 
November 21 (Wed)
  • Provisional Meeting for entire KUBS Professors
  • Attended Committee for Academic Affairs Meeting
November 22 (Thu)
  • Luncheon with KUBS Professors
  • KUBS work briefing meeting
  • Attended Crimson Honors Club Day
 
November 26 (Mon)
  • Meeting with Management Faculty
  • Consultation with KUBS Graduates
  • Banquet with Deans of Humanities & Liberal arts
November 27 (Tue)
  • Attended KUBS Faculty 'Communication Day'
  • Attended Achievement Assessing Committee Meeting 
  • Attended EMBA FT Gratification Banquet
November 28 (Wed)
  • Attended KUBS Academy
November 29 (Thu)
  • Luncheon with Professors Emeritus
November 30 (Fri)
  • Meeting with Management Faculty
  • Attended 2018 Winter Semester Certification Ceremony for SK MBA