September 1 (Fri)
  • Attended Hankyung Dasan Business Award as a judge
 September 2 (Sat)
  • Attended the 84th Class of Advanced Management Program (AMP) Orientation
 September 4 (Mon)
  • KUBS Leadership Team Meeting
  • Attended the 84th Class of Advanced Management Program (AMP) Induction Ceremony
September 5 (Tue)
  • Meeting with World Miss University Winner Chaelynn Lee (Business, '14)
  • Attended Appointment Ceremony of Professor Emeritus
  • Meeting with faculty
 September 6 (Wed)
  • Attended KUBS Alumni Association Luncheon
  • Meeting with KUBS staff
 September 7 (Thu)
  • Luncheon with faculty
  • Meeting with faculty
 September 8 (Fri)
  •  Luncheon with faculty
 September 11 (Mon)
  • Luncheon with donors
  • KUBS Leadership Team Meeting
September 12 (Tue)
  • Attended a meeting organized by Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • KUBS Area Chairs' Meeting
  • Dinner with faculty
 September 13 (Wed)
  • Attended IBRE Council Luncheon
  • Meeting with faculty
 September 14 (Thu)
  • Meeting with KUBS staff
  • Meeting regarding Euro-Asia DBA Program
  • Meeting with Executive Vice President for Research
  • Attended KOSAC President Cheongu Heo's Scholarship Award Ceremony
  • Attened Beginning of Semester Party for KUBS International faculty and students
September 17 (Sun)
  • Attended EMBA Alumni Association's Golf Tournament
 September 18 (Mon)
  • Luncheon with donors
 September 19 (Tue)
  • Attended Dean's Luncheon for Academic Excellence
  • Meeting with faculty
  • LINC+ Industry-University Cooperation-centered new professor interview
  • Preparation meeting for KUBS Faculty Meeting 
 September 20 (Wed)
  • KUBS Faculty Meeting
  • Committee for Academic Affairs Meeting
September 21 (Thu)
  • Meeting with faculty
  • Attended Dean's Luncheon for Academic Excellence
  • Advising for students
  • Meeting with KUBS staff
  • PSK Scholarship Interview
 September 22 (Fri)
  •  Attended Ko-Yon Games
 September 23 (Sat)
  • Attended Ko-Yon Games After-party 
 September 25 (Mon)
  • Meeting with KUBS staff
  • KUBS Leadership Team Meeting
  • KUBS Personnel Committee
  • Attended KUBE (KUBS Student Ambassador) Opening Ceremony
 September 26 (Tue)
  • Meeting with Communist Youth League of China
  • Meeting with faculty
  • Meeting with professor emeritus 
September 27 (Wed)
  • Attended KUBS CEO Academy Special Lecture 
 September 28 (Thu)
  • Meeting with faculty
  • Meeting with KUBS staff