Notice

2016 MBA Business Case Analysis Competition
Sep 06, 2016
4562 reads
3062
The 2016 MBA Business Case Analysis Competition will be held. The competition is sponsored by the Ministry of Education and the Ministry of Trade, Industry, and Energy. The case topics will be provided by Korea Hydro and Nuclear Power.
  • Application Period: August 8 (Mon) – September 8 (Thu); 12:00 AM
  • Orientation: September 10 (Sat); 2:00 PM
  • Preliminary Report Submission Period: October 4 (Tue) – October 12 (Wed)
  • Announcement: October 18 (Tue)
  • Final Report Submission Period: November 7 (Mon) – November 11 (Fri); 11:00 AM
  • Welcome Reception: November 11 (Fri); 7:00 PM
  • Presentation: November 12 (Sat); 10:00 AM
  • Announcement: November 15 (Tue)
  • Awards Ceremony: November 24 (Thu)
  • Monetary Awards: 17,000,000 KRW in total (8 teams)
※ If you are an international student, you must team up with at least two Korean members in order to participate in the competition.
 
Please refer to the attached file below to see more information.

 
3062