Academic Affairs Office
Hyun, Gyehwan
부장
Overall Management of the Academic Affairs Support
3290-1300
hyungh@korea.ac.kr
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Office
Jang, Sung Pyo
차장
Undergraduate Programs
3290-1302
spjang@korea.ac.kr
Jin, So-Hyun
과장
Budget/Accounting
3290-1362
shjin@korea.ac.kr
Sung, Hyo-Yeon
직원
Course Registration/Academic Affairs/
3290-2703
sunghyoyeon@korea.ac.kr
Park, Sun Young
직원
Undergraduate Scholarships
3290-1301
psy0514@korea.ac.kr
Choi, Sun Mi
직원
Leave of Absence/Return, Semester Registration, Majors, Graduation for Undergraduate Students
3290-2702
csm0117@korea.ac.kr
Park, Min Jin
직원
General Affairs/Events/Facilities
3290-1385
minjin@korea.ac.kr
Baek, Kwisun
직원
Fund
3290-1303
kwisun17@korea.ac.kr
Jeon, JinA
직원

3290-1369
jajeon@korea.ac.kr

Office of MS/PhD Programs/BK21 plus

과장
Graduate Program/BK21 Plus
3290-1363
jjm@korea.ac.kr
Jina Jeon
직원
Graduate Program
3290-1365
jajeon@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Mi Kyoung
직원
Accounting
3290-1369
mmmg08@korea.ac.kr
HWANGMIN
직원
BK21 Plus
3290-5361
mint07@korea.ac.kr
MBA Academic Affairs Office
Lee Kwang Hae
과장
MBA 관리
3290-1367
andrew21@korea.ac.kr
직원
Korea MBA
3290-1360
chun2dan@korea.ac.kr
Kang, Yun-Jung
직원
Executive MBA
3290-2705
yunjung@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Seohyun
직원
Global MBA/Global MIM
3290-5366
seohyunkim@korea.ac.kr
Kim Jung won
직원
Finance MBA/S³ Asia MBA
3290-1308
kimjeongwon@korea.ac.kr
Jung, Minju
직원
Global MBA / Global MIM
3290-1366
minju7101@korea.ac.kr
International Accreditation Team
Je Hu Seong
직원
AMP/Research Supply Purchasing
3290-1695
jhseong@korea.ac.kr
Ha, Eunji
직원
AMP
3290-1695
hejauni@korea.ac.kr
Park, Jiwon
직원
MSP
3290-2709
90twins7@korea.ac.kr
International Office
Kim, Yoon Young
직원
International Partnership/Accreditation/Case Competition
3290-5363
yykim@korea.ac.kr
Lee, Taehee
직원
Inbound Exchange Student Program/Undergraudate International Student Support
3290-1387
thlee0329@korea.ac.kr
Lim, In Hyang
직원
Outbound Exchange Student Program/Credit Transfer Approval
3290-1389
lim0522@korea.ac.kr
Yang, Yejin
직원
Global Internships/Int'l Faculty Support
3290-1364
yejina@korea.ac.kr
Evaluations
Kim, Una
직원
Research / Evaluations
3290-1625
una326@korea.ac.kr
Career Hub
Kim, Ji Ryong
차장
HR/Education/CDC Manager
3290-1361
jingwang@korea.ac.kr
Woo, Jinhwa
직원
MBA Career Development Program/Recruting Support
3290-1368
jinhwa@korea.ac.kr
So Yoon Jung
직원
Internships/Recruting Support
3290-2700
jsy916@korea.ac.kr
Public Relations Office
Choi, Ju Won
직원
PR, KU Business Journal
3290-1689
juwon0523@korea.ac.kr
Kim, Halim
직원
PR, KU Business Journal
3290-5364
2010130902@korea.ac.kr
Dean's Office
Jin, Danbi
직원
Administrative Support for Dean's Office
3290-1306
jdanbi@korea.ac.kr
Sudang Digital Library
Choi, Soo Yeon
직원
Sudang Digital Library Librarian
3290-1307
cadel@korea.ac.kr
Institute for Business Research & Education
Lee, Jung Min
직원
Administrative Support for IBRE/Faculty Research Grants
3290-2704
vivianlee@korea.ac.kr
Asian Institute of Corporate Governance
Shin, Min-Young
직원
Administrative Support for AICG
3290-1657
aicg@korea.ac.kr

KUBS Startup Institute

Chang, Jenny
장예지
장예지
직원
스타트업 보육 및 교육 지원
3290-2551
jchang9@korea.ac.kr